Biography of Janet Holmes

• Full name: Janet Holmes

• Place of birth: Hungary

• Nationality: Hungarian

• Parents: both of them was a best parents who you can wish for, my father was a mechanic and a tech savy guy he could fix anything and my mom was a businesswoman they both helped became who i am now!

-Physical appearance: 165 cm, brown hair, brown eyes,

-Personality: Caring, kind, passionate, loner, ambitious, handy, helpful, pretty feisty, short temper, sometimes lazy

• Education: i have a Degree as a doctor. but i learned from a lot of tech and mechanich things from my father and my mother so im good with a wrench and a computer too.

I was born into a warm, loving family in a small town nestled amidst rolling hills and sprawling forests. From an early age, she exhibited a fascination with mechanics and technology, often spending hours tinkering with gadgets and fixing broken appliances around the house. My parents, recognized my talent, encouraged and supported me to pursue my interests, even if they weren't traditionally feminine pursuits.

I had always been drawn to the open road. I developed a deep love for driving from an early age. My family, supportive and loving, encouraged her adventurous spirit, nurturing her dreams even as they watched me grow into a fiercely independent young woman.

As soon as I was old enough, I took to the highways, my hands were steady on the wheel of my father's old pickup truck that we fixed together with my fater, my hands were skilled to fix nearly everything all thanks to my beloved father. With each mile i was traveled, discovered a sense of freedom and belonging that i couldn't find anywhere else. From delivering packages as a trucker to ferrying passengers as a taxi driver, I embraced the nomadic lifestyle with gusto, relishing in the ever-changing scenery and the thrill of the open road.